has developed in a relatively short time to a specialist for project management and steering, without losing sight of the old strengths of Cost Controlling, Project Management and Site Supervision. With these attributes, the firm has the capacity to competently cover all interests of Investors and Project Developers, both in Austria and abroad.

Important project components are carried out within the company itself. Through long standing strategic partnerships we are, upon demand, as well able to competently execute the complete range of services (Project Management and General Design).

During the past years, the decision makers of PMR Consult Ltd. have competently and successfully completed building projects of any size (up to 200 Mio. per project) in more than 15 countries on 4 continents.












Powered by Semerad IT Consulting s.r.o.


PMR Consult GmbH
A-1010 Wien,
Fichtegasse 9

Tel: +43 (0) 676 848 272 54

pmaier@pmr-consult.com
powered by SEMERAD IT

hat sich in relativ kurzer Zeit zum Spezialisten für Projektleitung und Steuerung entwickelt, ohne dabei die alten Stärken im Kostenmanagement, Geschäftlicher Oberleitung und Örtlicher Bauaufsicht zu vernachlässigen. Dadurch ist es in der Lage für Investoren und Projektentwickler in Österreich und international die gesamten Bauherreninteressen kompetent abzudecken.

Im eigenen Haus werden wichtige Bereiche selbst erledigt. Durch langjährige strategische Partnerschaften können bei Bedarf auch die Leistungen für Gesamtabwicklungen (Projekt Management und Generalplanung) kompetent durchgeführt werden.

Im Laufe der Zeit wurden von den Entscheidungsträgern der PMR Consult GmbH Bauvorhaben in allen Größenordnungen (bis zu 200 Mio.€ je Projekt) in mehr als 15 Ländern und 4 Kontinenten kompetent und erfolgreich abgewickelt.











Powered by Semerad IT Consulting s.r.o.


PMR Consult GmbH
A-1010 Wien,
Fichtegasse 9

Tel: +43 (0) 676 848 272 54

pmaier@pmr-consult.com
powered by SEMERAD IT